Welcome to Crest Garden | Tel: 028 877 21009 | Email: enquiries@crest-garden.com

Where to buy

Please contact your Crest Garden sales representative for details on any of our ranges.


South West

Adrian Aitken: 07758 922240   aaitken@crest-garden.com 


South East (Surrey, Kent, Sussex and Hampshire)

ARC
Andy Roe: 07527 636182   andyr.arcsouthernltd@gmail.com
Andy Campion: 07815 729500   andyc.arcsouthernltd@gmail.com 
Gary Collins: 07914 008139   gary.arcsouthernltd@gmail.com
Mike Parsons: 07804 943758   mike.arcsouthernltd@gmail.com


West (SW Wales, Gloucestershire, Berkshire, W Midlands)

Summit Sales
Jon Davies: 07581 006143   jondavis73@virginmedia.com


East (Norfolk, Essex and Suffolk)

All you Need Limited
Stuart Miller: 07739 073105   stuart@all-you-need.co.uk
Mikki Miller: 07889 284438   mikki@all-you-need.co.uk


East Midlands

Adrian Aitken
07758 922240   aaitken@crest-garden.com


North West

Melanie Dobson
07855 087962   mdobson@crest-garden.com


North East

Jacqui Sutcliffe
07855 087968   jsutcliffe@crest-garden.com


Scotland

Denholm Agencies Ltd   sales@denholmagencies.co.uk
Jeremy Kidd: 07788 923413   kiddagencies@gmail.com
Mike Dodd: 07921 030123   mikedodd@mdagencies.co.uk
Iain Mackenzie: 07528 588837   iainmackenzieagencies@hotmail.co.uk


Ireland

Denholm Agencies Ltd   sales@denholmagencies.co.uk
Jeremy Kidd: 07788 923413   kiddagencies@gmail.com
Mike Dodd: 07921 030123   mikedodd@mdagencies.co.uk
Iain Mackenzie: 07528 588837   iainmackenzieagencies@hotmail.co.uk 

 
 
 

Website by Supreme Creative Ltd. | Built on Zenario